SHOW FILTER (5)

Showing 5 products

Keltischer Krieger | Muay-Thai-Shorts | MMA-Shorts
Heiß
Neu
-33%

SKU: 681565437861

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (41 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: MMA SHORTS

WEINGUT: Habrok

Wir lieben diese Looks! Hashtag & Tag #habrok.brand für eine Chance, vorgestellt zu werden. Unser ikonisches Modell, Celtic Thai Shorts sind ein Muss für alle Ihre MMA- und Thai-Boxen. Hergestellt nach den Traditionen des Muay Thai. Keltische Muay-Thai-Shorts sind aus hochwertigem Satinmaterial...

$ 39.99 $ 26.99
DEFKON 2 | MUAY THAI SHORTS | MMA-SHORTS
Heiß
Neu
-47%

SKU: 681565437823

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Muay Thai Shorts

WEINGUT: Habrok

Wir lieben diese Looks! Hashtag & Tag #habrok.brand für eine Chance, vorgestellt zu werden. Unser ikonisches Modell, die Defcon 2 Muay Thai Shorts , ist ein Muss für alle Ihre MMA- und Thaiboxen. Hergestellt nach den Traditionen des Muay Thai....

$ 49.99 $ 26.99
DEFKON 2 | MMA- und Grappling-Shorts | Städtische Tarnung | Habrok
Heiß
Neu
-47%

SKU: 681565437168

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Shorts

WEINGUT: Habrok

MMA- und Grappling-Shorts Wir lieben diese Looks! Hashtag & Tag #habrok.brand für eine Chance, vorgestellt zu werden. Exklusive neue Abkürzung: erhöhte Mobilität Ausgiebig erprobt und getestet vor der Einlagerung. Entwickelt für No-Gi- und MMA-Kämpfer, um bequem zu trainieren. Das Polyestermaterial...

$ 49.99 $ 26.99
Transformation 2.0 | Kampfshorts| MMA | BJJ | Grappling
Heiß
Neu
-41%

SKU: 680334794365

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (-5 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Shorts

WEINGUT: Habrok

MMA- und Grappling-Shorts Wir lieben diese Looks! Hashtag & Tag #habrok.brand für eine Chance, vorgestellt zu werden. Nachdem wir ein Paar tolle Grappling-Shorts auf den Markt gebracht hatten, erhielt Habrok eine Reihe von Anfragen nach einem neuen Paar mit erweiterten...

$ 59.99 $ 35.99
Elite Grappling-Shorts
Heiß
Neu
-75%

SKU: 680334796444

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (-12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Shorts

WEINGUT: Habrok

Grappling-Shorts Ausverkaufsartikel - Keine Rückgabe möglich. Wir lieben diese Looks! Hashtag & Tag #habrok.brand für eine Chance, vorgestellt zu werden. Diese Shorts sind für den Kämpfer in dir entworfen – wild und frei. Diese wurden im Hinblick auf Langlebigkeit und...

$ 49.99 $ 12.99

Habrok uses Cutting edge technology to design our MMA Shorts. We understand the need for intense training and sparring sections, allowing the athlete with ultimate movement and comfort. It is very important to have a right pair of MMA Shorts. Our shorts are battle tested in MMA, Boxing, Muay Thai & BJJ.
SHOW FILTER
Showing 4 results
CELTIC | MMA & Grappling Shorts | Habrok
Hot
New
-15%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 681565437212

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shorts

VENDOR: Habrok

MMA & Grappling Shorts We love these looks! Hashtag & tag #habrok.brand for a chance to be featured. Exclusive new short cut: increased mobility Thoroughly tried and tested before being stocked. Designed for no-Gi fighters to train comfortably. The polyester material is...

$ 69.99 $ 59.99
S
M
L
XL
XXL
RED
DEFCON 2 | MMA & Grappling Shorts | Urban Camo | Habrok
Hot
New
-22%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 681565437168

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shorts

VENDOR: Habrok

MMA & Grappling Shorts We love these looks! Hashtag & tag #habrok.brand for a chance to be featured. Exclusive new short cut: increased mobility Thoroughly tried and tested before being stocked. Designed for no-Gi fighters to train comfortably. The polyester material is...

$ 69.99 $ 54.99
S
M
L
XL
XXL
MILITARY GREEN
Transform 2.0 | Fight Shorts| MMA | BJJ | Grappling
Hot
New
-29%
Pre-order
Out stock
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Based on 4 reviews

SKU: 680334794365

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shorts

VENDOR: Habrok

  MMA & Grappling Shorts We love these looks! Hashtag & tag #habrok.brand for a chance to be featured. After we released a pair of awesome grappling shorts, Habrok got a number of requests asking for a new pair with advanced features....

$ 69.99 $ 49.99
S
M
L
XL
XXL
BLACK
WHITE
Elite Grappling Shorts
Hot
New
-27%
Pre-order
Out stock
Rated 4.3 out of 5
Based on 11 reviews

SKU: 680334796437

AVAILABILITY: In stock (24 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shorts

VENDOR: Habrok

Grappling Shorts Clearance Item - No returns allowed. We love these looks! Hashtag & tag #habrok.brand for a chance to be featured. These shorts are designed for the fighter within you – wild and free. These were designed and tested for durability and...

$ 49.99 $ 36.99
S
M
L
XL
BLACK
Pre-loader